Awani Review

Complete News World

France (F): Watch the match on which channel, at what time, latest news and our prediction

France (F): Watch the match on which channel, at what time, latest news and our prediction

The French women’s team continues its preparations for the 2023 World Cup, this time eight days before the start of the tournament, when Les Bleus travel to Australia.

Australia, ranked 10th by FIFA, is making its final adjustments to better prepare for the 2023 World Cup on home soil and in New Zealand. For that, it will be necessary to beat France, one of the world’s favourites.

The first official deadline for Australians is approaching. Their group includes Ireland, Nigeria and Canada.

France, ranked 5th in the FIFA rankings, will have to do everything to get in the best possible condition for this World Cup. Herve Renard and his players are coming off a win against Ireland, who will be one of Australia’s future opponents.

Wendy Renard and her teammates will need to complete the preparations against the Australians organized, resilient and full of confidence.

A-League Grand Final - Win v Adelaide United

Marvel Stadium in Australia / Lucas Dawson/Getty Images

City : Melbourne
Stadium: Miracle Arena
Hours: 11:30 UTC +2 (French Time) / 9:30 GMT / 10:30 UTC +1 (BST) / 4:30 EST / 1:20 PST

chain: W9
Airtime: 11:30 am

Country

Chain

America

ESPN+

United Kingdom

Not aired

Spain

Not aired

Belgium

Not aired

Swiss

W9 Switzerland

Australia: 1 win
Until : 0 draw
France: 2 win

Australia: VVVTV
France: V.N.V.V.V

Find the latest news about the Women’s World Cup 2023

Before this meeting there were no non-Australians.

Starting XI: Arnold-Grant, Polkinghorne, Hunt, Carpenter-Yallop, Corey, Cooney-Cross, Raso-Kerr, Fowler.

Les Bleus will not have to do without Marie-Antoinette Gatoto, Delphine Cascarino and Gridge Mbok at this World Cup. Kadidiatou Diani returned from injury to play time against Ireland.

See also  Traditions, foods, gifts... How to celebrate Christmas in Australia?

Starting XI: Peyraud-Magnin – Karchaoui, E. Cascarino, Renard, Lakrar – Dali, Toletti, Geyoro – Bacha, Diani, Le Sommer.

The letter 90 min Herve Renard’s France will be confident of coming up against a good Australian side. Sam Kerr and his team will want to give it their all to prepare for the World Cup on home soil. The match should be close with plenty of chances from both sides.

Australia 1 – 1 France (W)

Top 90 is a 90 minute YouTube show where we discuss football in the form of top lists! The Summer transfer window Fidgets and Alexis Amsellum, Quentin Kesp And Davy Diamond Analyze Luis Enrique’s upcoming job at PSG! Subscribe to our Youtube Channel!