Awani Review

Complete News World

Saints Row, Dead Island, and TimeSplitters Parent Company Koch Media announce their pre-E3 show

Saints Row, Dead Island, and TimeSplitters Parent Company Koch Media announce their pre-E3 show

Koch Media, the parent company of IP addresses such as Saints Row, Dead Island, Metro, New TimeSplitters, and more, announced the “Koch Primetime Gaming Stream” on June 11, 2021 at 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EST / 8 PM. GMT.

The broadcast of this game will be part of Summer Games Party Although no further details have been provided about what to expect from the event, it is important to note that Koch Media owns Deep Silver, publisher of Homefront: The Revolution, Maneater, Shenmue 3, Hunt: Showdown and the aforementioned. Guarantees.

En 2019, le PDG de Koch Media a annoncé que nous entendrions parler du prochain jeu Saints Row, qui pourrait ou non être Saints Row 5, en 2020. Bien que cette cette n’ait pas encore été ann faite, cela pourrait être un excellent endroit To do. . . .

Dead Island 2, a game that was announced at E3 2014 and is in its third phase, is another game that could appear on the Koch Primetime Gaming Stream. It would be a welcome release, as it was due to be launched in 2015.

While many can’t wait to look at the new TimeSplitters being created by Free Radical Design, the announcement of the Deep Silver project revealed that while the studio was being built and a plan was being drawn up, no development was planned. few months.

Do you have any advice for us? Want to discuss a potential story? Send an email to [email protected].

Adam Panchurst is a news editor for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter Embed a Tweet Et al Tic.

READ  There is no arcade mode or map editor in this episode