Awani Review

Complete News World

3 France-based Wallabies return to tour the UK in November

3 France-based Wallabies return to tour the UK in November

SYDNEY (AP) – France’s Will Skelton, Rory Arnold and Tolu Laddu will join the Australian rugby team for their tour of England.

They will join the Australian squad in England ahead of Tests against Scotland, England and Wales on consecutive weekends following the Test against Japan in Oda on October 23.

“Having some experienced players from overseas with us will definitely help us continue to grow and improve as a team,” Rennie said.

Three French players, Samu Serre and Sean McMahon, recently benefited from a relaxation of the qualifying rules, which allowed only foreign players with 60 caps or seven years of service in Australian rugby to be invited for the test. To

This rule was established before the 2015 World Cup, which allows Matt Quito and Drew Mitchell to return to the Wallabies test action.

Even in Europe, Japan and the United States, Australia are ranked seventh in the world this year for the talented stream Renee leaving Super Rugby for a lucrative business.

But Australia have won four rugby championships – two against world champions South Africa and two against Argentina – and have moved up to third in the world rankings after Africa. South and New Zealand.

Fit-on winger Filippo Dagunu (arm broken) and midfielder Isaiya Perez (shoulder) will travel with the team, including four non-team players including Lalacai Focetti, Gonal McKinnerni and Bon Foma Ama Chile.

Oita’s test against Australia for the first time Japan hosts the 2019 World Cup.

The Wallabies will face Scotland at Twigenham in Murrayfield, England on November 13, and Cardiff in Wales on November 7.

See also  In his castle, Boris Johnson divides voters


Equip Australian: Alan Aladdova, Rory Arnold, Angus Bell, Quad Cooper, Filippo Duck Gunu, Bon Foma Ama Chili, Sail, Fossity Men, Jack Gordon, Reese Hodge, Michael Hooper (Capitain), Len Ikidov, F, Dolu Laddu, Rob Lioda, Tate McDermott, Connell McNerney, Sean McMahon, James O’Connor, Hunter Baisamy, Isaiah Perez, Jordan Bettia, Matt Philippe, Tom Robertson, Isaac Roda, Laughlin Swindon, Dona, Dana.


More AP Games: and